TNA Reviews

Reviews are Fictional
and Should be Considered  
Fantasy Encounters

Asha is the one and only...

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
02/17/2020
Handle
blackknight7000
 

Well then, the reviews are ALL true. 
 

After some light screening (please follow the rules presented to you per her ass) Asha and I were able to set up a time to meet. Upon arrival, I was escorted to a room where I was allowed to get ready and take a quick shower. 
 

After the shower I was offered a cool drink and away we went! Asha is attentive, sensual, and knows how to give a fantastic massage. I would recommend everyone find a chance to see this diamond! I promise you will not be disappointed with your decision.
 

Asha, thank you so much again for a wonderful time! I'll be talking to you VERY soon... Yours truly me. Yummy 

Revisiting a sensual experience

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
02/13/2020
Handle
NotoriousBig
I saw Asha years ago when she was Destiny. She’s old school like I am and it was fun recalling some names from the past. Set-up was easy and painless. Her incall was clean, and built for playtime. Asha is still very attractive and put together well. She doesn’t simply provide...it’s an experience...sensory overload. She’s really cool, playful, sensual and teasing. Asha was a quality provider years ago, and is still providing that same type of quality today. She’s very much GFE, sensual, teasing and also doesn’t mind being pleased herself. It was a great decision seeing her again and I won’t hesitate to repeat. A really nice, mature, pretty, damn fun experience. Play hard, play safe...NB 

Beautiful woman in all ways

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
02/01/2020
Handle
timsmith621 


I had long wanted to meet Asha and finally had the time to make a date. It was well worth the short drive. A beautiful and mesmarizing woman who showed me an absolutley unforgettable afternoon. All my wishes were fulfilled. Thank you

Absolutely amazing body rub with Asha

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
01/26/2020
Handle
Electricone

Asha’s Utopia

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
01/24/2020
Handle
Tripod8
 

If you’ve ever envisioned the perfect session right down to the setting of the incall, you need to experience Asha in Mountlake Terrace. As soon as you enter, there’s something intangible you feel going on the excites your senses beyond measure. Add to that the vision of Asha’s amazing body, the accompanying outfit that accentuates every sexy curve and bend and fellow hobbyist, you’ve just entered Utopia. That’s just the set up, the session there are not adequate words to give justice...but I’ll try. Her scent is alluring and her taste is as sweet as it is unequaled. Her mouth and lips are where Gods go to die, for if this is Utopia what’s left? Her touch will take your breath away and her eyes will transfix your memories of it all. I’ve been seeking an ATF, I found it on a rainy afternoon in MLT...thank you Asha! 

Nobody Does It Better

Posted
12/28/2019
Handle  
Mickeyman308
 

Nice IC, easy to find and the sanctuary was very very nice, cozy and well keep.
Meeting Asha was like reconnecting with a long-lost friend that you havent seen in years since we start chatting and laughing from the moment the door opened until the time I left. 
She is a great lady with a wonderful sense of humor and the way she cuddles, well let me quote an old song “nobody does it better”. The whole time we shared was most memorable and totally unrushed, ymmv, with her making sure during the whole visit that I was pleased with everything.
Don’t make the same mistake I made by waiting too long connecting with this lady, She is great and should be a must see of yours – oh wait maybe I don’t want to say that since I would like to keep her to myself! Try the “combo” it is great!! 

Asha is the real deal

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
12/24/2019
Handle  
Pwilson77

Great time with Asha

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
12/21/2019
Handle  
Rbc0101
 

Scheduling was straightforward, had a very enjoyable time with Asha. Would totally recommend

Inflatable unicorns and oh my!

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
12/17/2019
Handle  
Viking26
 

I have waited to see Asha for a very long time. I was greeted at the door by the most delightful of sights and Some wonderful conversation. Then off to her lair for for wonderful sights and sounds. The sensual energy that 
She exudes is wonderful. And her smile is to die for. I can't wait to see her again 

Carefree Personality and a True Delight

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
12/16/2019
Handle  
cee.R
 

Asha advertises herself as free-spirited Happy Hippy from the old school. I cannot argue with that. She is honest and straightforward in her approach, truly a unique human being. Her profile page and website have more useful information than most any provider I can think of. An hour spent with her was pleasurable and refreshing. Actually, it turned out to be more than an hour, and I told her I was sorry I'd taken up too much of her time. She replied this was of no concern to her, just another example of her generous nature.

Another amazing visit with Asha

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
12/13/2019
Handle  
Jame5  
 

I’ve seen Asha several times now and have no plans to stop any time soon. Her sessions are fun, sensual, erotic and each one is as unique as she is. My first time with her, I was amazed how great her intuition was– that’s only gotten better, and it’s to the point that each new session with her literally b l o w s away the others.. I can’t say enough good things about this wonderful woman. She truly is one of a kind.

Asha is amazing, a truly wonderful experience

Rated
★★★★★
Posted
11/26/2019
Handle  
Curiousguy
 

Simply put, she’s wonderful. Her ads mention “old school service”, but nothing feels like a service with Asha. She is passionate and obviously loves what she does. She’s thought of everything and creates a real connection. You’ll be very lucky and happy to spend some time with her. Oh yeah, did I mention she’s hot? Just wow! Thank you Asha